Blogs Elsewhere

David Tolbert, the President of the International Centre for Transitional Justice

Zeid Ra’ad Al Hussein, the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights

Michael Ignatieff, Harvard Professor and Human Rights Scholar

Betty Murungi, Former Commissioner, Kenya Truth Justice and Reconciliation Commission

Aryeh Neier, Founder of Human Rights Watch and former President of the Open Society

Fatou Bensouda, Prosecutor of the International Criminal Court

Professor Samuel Moyn (Harvard), and My Response to Moyn;

Professor Steven Ratner (Michigan), and My Response to Ratner;

Professor Beth Stephens (Rutgers), and My Response to Stephens.

Professor Thomas Weigend (Cologne), and My Response to Weigend;

Professor Darryl Robinson (Queens), and My Response to Robinson;

Professor Jens Ohlin (Cornell), and My Response to Ohlin.